Mary C. Valachovic
Executive Director – ext 140
Maryv@thearcofgp.org

Rick Johnson
Senior Director of Business Operations – ext 132
RickJ@thearcofgp.org

Susan O’Shea
Director of Quality Assurance and Clinical Services – ext 148
sueo@thearcofgp.org

Kathy Baldwin
Director of  Program Development – ext 134
Kathyb@thearcofgp.org

Elizabeth Cincotta
Director of Communications and Marketing – ext 139
BethC@thearcofgp.org

Ian Edwards
Director of IT – ext 144
Iane@thearcofgp.org

Kristine Marquis
Family Support Program Director – ext 117   
Kristinem@thearcofgp.org

Mimi McCarthy
Adult Family Care Program Director – ext 136
Mimim@thearcofgp.org

Rebecca Pemberton
Acquired Brain Injury Program Director – ext 155
RebeccaP@thearcofgp.org

Kathy Smith
Shared Living and Individual Home Support Program Director – ext 150
KathyS@thearcofgp.org

Carmen Peabody
Archways Enterprises Program Director – (774) 773-9190 ext 12
CarmenP@thearcofgp.org

Elise Ayotte
Pathways to Success Program Director – (508) 245-9737
EliseA@thearcofgp.org