Staff Directory

Mary C. Valachovic, Executive Director – 140
Maryv@thearcofgp.org

Jim Coughlin, Director of Finance – 128
Jimc@thearcofgp.org

Susan O’Shea, Director of Quality and Clinical Services – 148
sueo@thearcofgp.org

Kathy Baldwin, Director of  Organizational Advocacy & Training– 134
Kathyb@thearcofgp.org

Kristine Marquis, Director of Family Support – 117   
Kristinem@thearcofgp.org

Mimi McCarthy, Director AFC & Individual Home Supports- 136
Mimim@thearcofgp.org

Melissa Woods, Director ABI & Shared Living Services- 145
Melissaw@thearcofgp.org

Stephanie Butler, Director of Archways Enterprises – 19
Stephanieb@thearcofgp.org

Ian Edwards, Director of IT – 144
Iane@thearcofgp.org