Staff Directory

Mary C. Valachovic, Executive Director – 140
Maryv@thearcofgp.org

Susana Cunningham, Director of Human Resources and Operations – 132
Susanac@thearcofgp.org

Jim Coughlin, Director of Finance – 128
Jimc@thearcofgp.org

Susan O’Shea, Director of Quality Assurance and Autism Services – 148
sueo@thearcofgp.org

Ian Edwards, Director of IT – 144
Iane@thearcofgp.org

Susan O’Neal,  Development – 108
Susano@thearcofgp.org

Kristine Marquis, Director of Family Support – 117   
Kristinem@thearcofgp.org

Margaret Ferguson, Director Adult Family Care & Shared Living – 110
Maggief@thearcofgp.org

Stephanie Butler, Director of Archways Enterprises – 19
Stephanieb@thearcofgp.org

Kathy Baldwin, Director of Clinical Practice & Training – 134
Kathyb@thearcofgp.org